J. Armz – How to be An MC Vol 34 | howtobeanmc.com
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

J. Armz – How to be An MC Vol 34

howtobeanmc.com » J. Armz – How to be An MC Vol 34


J. Armz – How to be An MC Vol 34

$6.99 $4.99



1. Ya’ll Can’t Live His Life (Produced by Scram Jones) – Duke Da God ft. Cam’ron
2. Click Click (Produced by Havoc) – Mobb Deep ft. Tony Yayo
3. Shots Fired (Produced by Elite) – Styles P ft. Jadakiss
4. I’m Talkin To You (Produced by Just Blaze) – T.I.
5. Hit ‘Em Up (Produced By Doe Boys – Develop & Filthy) – Lil Wayne
6. Cannon! (Produced by DJ Drama) – DJ Drama ft. Busta Rhymes & T.I.
7. Frustrated (Produced by Thump City Productions) – Duke Da God ft. Jim Jones, 40 Cal & Max B
8. Psycho (Produced by J. Dilla) – Busta Rhymes ft. Cassidy & Papoose
9. Money On My Mind (Produced by The Runners & Nasty Beatmakers) – Lil Wayne
10. Creep (Produced by Havoc) – Mobb Deep ft. 50 Cent
11. I’m Back (Produced by The Alchemist) – Obie Trice
12. NY S#!t (Produced by DJ Scratch) – Busta Rhymes ft. Swizz Beats
13. Take Everything (Produced by Clinton Sparks) – Clinton Sparks ft. D-Block
14. How I Was Raised (Produced by Mannie Fresh) – Freeway ft. Scarface
15. How To Be A Millionaire {Produced by Jazzy Pha) – Ty Gracy ft. Young Jeezy & Snyp Life
16. Told You So (Produced by Keith Mack) – T.I.
17. Give It To Me (Produced by Profile) – Mobb Deep ft. Young Buck
18. U Can’t Believe It (Produced by Buckwild) – Playaz Circle ft. Ludacris
19. Professional Style (Produced by The Alchemist) – Alchemist ft. AZ
20. Dirty New York (Produced by J Waxx Garfield) – Cormega ft. Fat Joe
21. G Type (Produced by Alchemist) – Scarface
22. Smoke It (Produced by Havoc & Sha Money XL) – Mobb Deep
23. I’m A Hustla (Produced by Akon) – Smitty ft. Akon
24. Open Up Shop (Produced by Soundsmith Productions) – Snyp Lyfe
25. The Champ (Produced by Just Blaze) – Ghostface
26. I’m Straight (Produced by Nick Fury) – T.I. ft. B.G. & Young Jeezy
27. If Doing Me Is Wrong (Produced by No I.D.) – Bossman
28. Kick, Push (Produced by Soundtrakk) – Lupe Fiasco
29. Pearly Gates (Produced by Exile) – Mobb Deep ft. 50 Cent
30. Chevy Ridin’ High (Produced by Dre) – Dre ft. Rick Ross
31. Put Them In Their Place (Produced by Sha Money XL & Ky Miller) – Mobb Deep
32. Wet Wipes (Produced by The Alchemist) – Cam’ron
33. Suck It Or Not (Produced by Chubby Baby) – Cam’ron ft. Lil Wayne

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Digital Download, Physical CD

Free Shipping on all orders over $20 within the continental United States!